Gluten-Free Products may not be Gluten-FreePosted: September 5, 2011
After investigating with the help of the Celiac Sprue Association, I found out that the milk contained a small amount of barley. Because it was a small amount the manufacturer didn’t need to include barley in the ingredients. The information was in the FAQ section.
My symptoms dissapeared when I stopped drinking the milk.